My Music

My album “Messages” drops on November 10th!

Amazing guest appearances by

Nils Landgren: Trombone
Janne Schaffer: Guitar
Daniel Karlsson: Grand piano
Karl-Martin Almqvist: Tenor saxophone
Andy Pfeiler: Guitar
Petter Bergander: Hammond organ
Tobias Tagesson: Drums, Percussion
Andreas Andersson: Baritone saxophone
Christos Gontevas: Vocals

Thobias Gabrielson: Bass, Keys, Flugelhorn, Composer, Producer

Earlier releases:

Thobias Gabrielson Sextet – Growth (Released February 4th, 2011)


Thobias Gabrielson – bass, composer (trumpet and flugelhorn on #9)
Anders Hedlund – drums
Andreas Andersson – saxophones and ewi (flute and clarinet on #9)
Mikael Sörensen – trumpet and flugelhorn (Eb cornet on #9)
Andy Pfeiler – guitar
Gustaf Karlöf – keyboards

Ingela Olson – vocals (#3) and tambourine (#2)
Peter Lindhamre – trumpet and flugelhorn (#9)

Produced, composed and arranged by Thobias Gabrielson

Recorded at Kultivator Studios, March 8-10 and April 7, 2010 by Per-Erik Domargård
Vocals recorded at Stereo Studio Stockholm by Daniel Pherson
Mixed by Daniel Pherson at Stereo Studio Stockholm
Mastered by Henrik Jonsson at Masters of Audio
Graphic design and photo by Jonas Sveningsson
Painting by Erik Hjärpe

(P)&(C) Thobias Gabrielson 2010
Stockholm Jazz Records SJRCD016